Cannibal Accident

Cannibal Accident

Genre: Death Metal/Grindcore
Origin: Finland
Status: Active

In the beginning of the year 2007, Lenets and Kolkka were boozing at their hometown and they ended up in a local rock club. There were several bands playing and the name of the game was grindcore. Yeah, the bands played well but something was missing. Where the hell were delicious mosh parts that Napalm Death and S.O.D. used to have? To tell you the truth, if your mosh parts are good then your songs will be memorable.

In the end of 2011, Nailjar Records from the USA signs Cannibal Accident for a debut full-length which was released in July 2012. Lunch time never ends.


Studio albums
- Cannibal Accident (2009)
- Omnivorous (2012)
- Ritual Paprika (2016)

- Brutalent (2010)
- Lennu (2013)
- Cannibal Accident and the Friends of Flesh (2014)

- Inferia / Cannibal Accident (2014)

- Live in TVO (2009)
- Live@S-Osis (2010)


Current members:
J. Lenets - Drums, Vocals (2007-present)
P. Kolkka - Guitars, Vocals (2007-present)
H. Raisio - Vocals (2010-present)
Kurwa Doktor - Vocals (2011-present)
Joni Suodenjärvi - Bass (2015-present)

Past members:
V. Salonen - Bass, Vocals (2008-2012)
J. Lindén - Bass (2012-2014)

Cannibal Accident

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.