End of Aeon

End of Aeon

Genre: Melodic Doom/Death Metal
Origin: Finland
Status: Active

End of Aeon was founded in 2011 in the heart of coastal town Kotka. This act has succeeded in making music that offers a wide scale of various elements between beautiful melodies and dark sounds from the other side.


Studio albums
- Ever  (2012)
- Through Infant Eyes  (2016)

- Too Late & Path  (2013)


Current members:
Teemu Jokela - Guitars (2011-present)
Ville Mussalo - Guitars (2011-present)
Olli Suvanto - Keyboards, Vocals (2011-2015), Vocals (2015-present)
Sara Strömmer - Vocals (2012-present)
Jarno Uski - Bass (2014-present)
Antti Rantavuo - Drums (2014-present)

Past members:
Harto Pokki - Bass (2011-2014)
Ville Nissinen - Drums (2011-2012)
Aku Nivell - Vocals (2011-?)
Antti Tani - Drums (2012-2014)

End of Aeon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.