I Chaos

I Chaos

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Origin: Netherlands
Status: Active

I CHAOS is a dutch death metal band hailing from The Hague, formed in 2009, featuring Tobias Borra on vocals, Rory Hansen on guitar, Joost van der Graaf on bass guitar and Koen Herfst on drums. Their debut album “The Human Repellent” was released in 2011 to international acclaim. The band is currently working on its as of yet untitled sophomore album, scheduled to be released half 2015.


Studio albums
- The Human Repellent (2011)
- Masterbleeder (2015)

- I Chaos (2009)


Current members:
Joost van der Graaf - Bass (2009-present)
Koen Herfst - Drums (2009-present)
Rory Hansen - Guitars (2009-present)
Tobias Borra - Vocals (2014-present)

Past members:
Harry van Breda - Vocals (2009-2014)

I Chaos

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.