No Raza

No Raza

Genre: Death Metal
Origin: Colombia
Status: Active

NO RAZA is a death metal band, formed in 1997 in the town of Bello - Antioquia (Colombia - South America).

Its ideology is based on social and political issues that make us reflect, with great technique and characteristic rhythms evinces the pain of a sick world that demands justice and peace, to those who bring us under a power snatched from our hands.

Its amazing staging recreates the desolation of a world at war and the disposition to struggle of those who guard the truth to defend our ancestral cultures.

NO RAZA has shared stage with world known artists and has participated in major festivals. With two internationals tours called Misatropia Mexico Tour 2013 and When Chaos Reigns North American Tour 2014. Through the years it has become an icon for the South American Death Metal and one of the bands with the most international projection.


Studio albums
- Del poder a la muerte (2004)
- Misantropía (2012)
- When Chaos Reigns (2014)

- Misantropia (2011)

- Lloverá sangre en el barro (2010)

Live Album
- La era de la nada (2008)


Current members:
Mike Spillane - Bass
Jairo Gómez - Drums
Juan Guillermo Cano - Vocals, Guitars
Juan Camilo Sanchez - Guitars (lead) (2014-present)

Past members:
Alexander Palacio - Bass
Aldemar Hernández - Guitars
David Serna - Guitars
Gustavo Carvajal - Guitars (lead)

No Raza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.