Circus Maximus will Release Their First Live Album

Circus Maximus

Circus Maximus The Norwegian progressive metallers will release their first live album, titled Havoc In Oslo, on August 4th via Frontiers Music Srl. The album has been recorded in February in Oslo, during the release show of the band’s latest album, Havoc, and consists of two audio CDs together with a high quality DVD/Blu-Ray disc.

“The band wanted to make this show one of the most memorable performances in Circus Maximus history and then to share this night with the world. So, it was decided to capture the entire night with multiple high definition cameras for a release on both Blu-Ray and DVD as well as an audio component,” reads the statement. Are you ready for the fireworks?

Havoc In Oslo tracklist:

01. Forging
02. Namaste
03. The One
04. The Weight
05. Highest Bitter
06. Architect Of Fortune
07. Arrival Of Love
08. Loved Ones
09. Sin

01. Havoc
02. Pages
03. Abyss
04. I Am
05. Chivalry
06. Game Of Life

Circus Maximus -  Havoc In Oslo

Circus Maximus

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.