Suffocation Releasing New Album

Suffocation will release new album “…Of The Dark Light” on June 9th via Nuclear Blast Records.

“…Of The Dark Light” was produced by Suffocation and tracked at Full Force Studios with longtime engineer Joe Cincotta. Mixing and mastering were handled by world renowned producer/engineer Zeuss, while cover artwork was created by Colin Marks.

01. Clarity Through Deprivation
02. The Warmth Within The Dark
03. Your Last Breaths
04. Return To The Abyss
05. The Violation
06. Of The Dark Light
07. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
08. Caught Between Two Worlds
09. Epitaph Of The Credulous


Suffocation - ...Of The Dark Light

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.